Announcements


About the Announcements category (1)
HubSpot Developer Community Forum Migration Announcement (5)
New feature: Get the submissions for a HubSpot form (6)
Update: The associatedcompanyid contact property will become read-only on April 26th (3)
New Functionality - Customizable Workflows in the Ecommerce Bridge Integration (1)
Update: UTC Offset Fields added to “Get details for a HubSpot account” Method (1)
New Functionality: Global Form Events (6)
Forms AJAX Submission Endpoint (12)
Updated Webhook Retry Logic (2)
December 2018 Virtual Developer AMA (4)
Forum Maintenance - Thursday 12.13.18 11pm ET/8pm PT - Friday 12.14.18 8am ET/5am PT (3)
New feature: Check for the existence of analytics data for any supported object type (1)
Enforcing HTTPS for all outgoing requests made by the HubSpot platform (9)
Update: Webhooks UI Change (1)
New API: Tickets (6)
Sunset: Public Contact Record (2)
New feature: Updated ways to get sync errors when using the Ecommerce Bridge (1)
Issue: Some HTTP requests that should result in an error response are incorrectly returning HTTP 200 status codes (2)
The “quota” field is being removed from the Owners API (1)
Our 1st Annual Global Developer Survey is here! Help us build a world class developer platform and give back (5)
New feature: Check the sync status of a specific object synced using the Ecommerce Bridge API (1)
New feature: Rate limit information headers will be included in HTTP responses (1)
New Content: OAuth 2.0 Quickstart Guide (1)
Our First Virtual HubSpot Developer AMA is this Friday! (3)
Get metrics for your contacts based on their lifecycle stage (5)
Have questions about contacts? Join our virtual AMA this Friday - 10.26.18! (1)
New API: Line Items (8)
Full Release: CRM Associations API (1)
OAuth2 redirect URI can now be served over http if the host is localhost (3)
Webhook actions in workflows will no longer be available for New Professional accounts starting November 1st (1)