Application registration lost in a deleted free trial


#1

Hello - we are an integration platform-as-a-service product that has an integration with Hubspot. We don’t use Hubspot internally, our application allows our customers to build their own integrations (workflows) to connect their Hubspot services to their other cloud applications.

Because we don’t use Hubspot internally, I created a free trial account and registered our applications there. However now i want to create some additional registrations. When i tried to log in to do that, i discovered that the trial account had been deleted. Now the registrations - which are active and in use - appear to be orphaned.

How can i reclaim them? And is there a better way to perform registrations in a way that is accessible for the long term?

Thanks.


#2

Hi @Alley_Channels, so that you contacted support separately for this, so this will be handled through that.