Re-enrollment options reset after changing enrollment options changed

workflows

#1

I've noticed this strange behavior that all the re-enrollment options are reset to unchecked after adding a new condition to the main enrollment options of a workflow. This has led to some of our workflows being incorrectly configured and customers complaining.

I'm not sure if it is supposed to work like this but if it is then you should probably show some kind of message to show the re-enrollment options have changed as a result of changes to the main enrollment conditions.


#2

Hi @stephen_c, thanks for the heads up here, I'll be sure to pass this along internally to the workflows team. I will say, however, that the Ideas Forum is definitely a better forum for feedback than this one. Were you directed here by Support?