Or do I have to push it manually, separately? I can’t find this information anywhere and it’s important to know when pushing a new site redesign.
When publishing a page live from staging ..does the associated template get pushed as well (auto-magically)?
I suspect that all page templates are live the instant they are created. It’s the individual pages, that utilize the templates, that get pushed live. Am I right?